If you want to watch some of the videos I’ve uploaded to YouTube, you can watch them directly here.

Alexandre Guilmant: Finale (Sonata no. 5)

César Franck: Choral no. 3, a minor

Charles-Marie Widor: Adagio (from Symphonie pour Orgue, op. 42 no. 5)

Johann Sebastian Bach: Piece d’Orgue (BWV 572)

Alexandre Guilmant: Allegro Appasionato (from Sonata no. 5)

One thought on “Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ seven = 10

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>